Our address in the district of Vasastan, Stockholm

Hälsingegatan 2
113 23 Stockholm
Sweden

Telephone: +46(0)8 – 32 71 30
E-mail: info@ledarstudion.se

WE WORK AT LEDARSTUDION

Lena Ahlström

CEO, Founder & leadership developer

lena.ahlstrom@ledarstudion.se
+46 (0) 70-69 60 280

Marie Molin

Vice President, Senior Partner & leadership developer

marie.molin@ledarstudion.se
+46 (0) 70-99 60 282

Albert Klintberg

Senior Partner & leadership developer

albert.klintberg@ledarstudion.se
+46 (0) 73-398 59 94

Jimmy Meurling

Partner & body and stage performing coach

jimmy.meurling@ledarstudion.se
+46 (0) 8-32 71 30

Gunnar Ahlström

Senior Partner & CFO

gunnar.ahlstrom@ledarstudion.se
+46 (0) 70-66 21 585

Lisa Holmberg

Leadership developer

lisa.holmberg@ledarstudion.se
+46 (0)8-32 71 30

Pa Neumüller-Åkerman

Communication coach and media training

pa.neumuller@ledarstudion.se
+46 (0) 8-32 71 30

Peter Alterling

Leadership developer

peter.alterling@ledarstudion.se
+46 (0) 8-32 71 30

Ulf Söderström

Leadership developer & communication coach

ulf.soderstrom@ledarstudion.se
+46 (0) 70-56 72 541

Anita Heikkila Einarsson

Voice and body coach

anita.heikkila.einarsson@ledarstudion.se
+46 (0) 8-32 71 30

Bo Corre

Voice and body coach (USA)

bo.corre@ledarstudion.se
+46 (0) 8-32 71 30

Catherine Hansson

Voice and body coach

catherine.hansson@ledarstudion.se
+46 (0)8-32 71 30

Charlotta Sandin

Voice and body coach

charlotta.sandin@ledarstudion.se
+46 (0) 8-32 71 30

Ivan Ossoinak

Voice and body coach

ivan.ossoinak@ledarstudion.se
+46 (0) 8-32 71 30

Karin Fermann Huldt

Voice and body coach

karin.fermann.huldt@ledarstudion.se
+46 (0) 8-32 71 30

Lina Nyman Lallerstedt

Voice and body coach

lina.nyman.lallerstedt@ledarstudion.se
+46 (0) 8-32 71 30

Ulrika Precht

Voice and body coach

ulrika.precht@ledarstudion.se
+46 (0) 8-32 71 30

Malin Hultin

Administrative coordinator

malin.hultin@ledarstudion.se
+46 (0) 8-32 71 30

Jakob Takanen

Communicator and Marketing Assistant

jakob.takanen@ledarstudion.se
+46 (0) 8-32 71 30

Julia Karthäuser

Web Editor and Financial Assistant

julia.karthauser@ledarstudion.se
+46 (0) 8-32 71 30